Skip to content

My exercise blog has moved to Seshn.com

My exercise blog, Must Try Harder Now, is my third WordPress blog and I’ve struggled to find a suitable theme for it. I wanted something really simple, plain but attractive, so I could focus on the writing (rather than the tweaking that’s involved to make me truly satisfied with the look of the site).

To that end, it was fateful that I received a message from Seshn.com, asking if I’d like to join their community as a climbing writer. The site is currently in beta and has been designed in a magazine-type format, where blog posts which are considered interesting enough are ordered into categories by a mysterious editor. One area is climbing, another is exercise… I think you see where I’m going with this. I have set up my own blog over there and the WordPress format used is very simple, which appeals to me. Plus, anyone who has known me for any length of time knows how much I love being an early adopter (I just celebrated my seven year anniversary on Twitter – that’s a long relationship…).

So, I’ve moved Must Try Harder to sorayaleila.seshn.com and if you like exercise, I’d love it if you’d join me over there. If not, I’ll continue to share any exercise posts over here anyway, so you can pick and choose…

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Awesome Soraya! So glad to have you!

    February 10, 2014

Leave a Reply

